г. Красноярск, пр. Мира, 115А
с 11:00 до 20:00 без выходных и перерывов

Scott Fitzgerald F.

Tales of the Jazz Age

Tales of the Jazz Age (1922) is a collection of eleven short stories - all of them had been published earlier, independently. Divided into three separate parts, according to subject matter, the collection includes one of the author's better-known short stories, "The Curious Case of Benjamin Button" and other great works.


Пальмира | ISBN: 978-5-521-00191-0 | 2017 г. | 246 стр. | обложка
литература на иностранных языках
нет в наличии Нет в наличии